She said: “I was doing music before I appeared in Media business. In this way, one of my companion inquired as to whether I was keen on doing music video to which I said a clear yes.

tvguidetime.com

As I was doing that, a station worker moved toward me and asked about my advantage in showing up on TV.”

Sayli is assuming the part of Indu in the show, who is enamored with Ritesh Malhotra, played by Karan V Grover. Indu’s methodology towards life changes after she met Zoon (Kiara Sadh), a new-born stranded child and chose to support her.

 

Riya Soni (@riyasoniofficial)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

On discussing her presentation Marathi sequential ‘Chhatriwali’, she added: “I answered with ‘yes’, saying that I couldn’t want anything more than to make it happen.

There I got my most memorable job of depicting as a sister in a Marathi show. That is the manner by which I appeared in broadcast business thus far I’m enamored with my excursion.”

‘Bohot Pyaar Karte Hai’ airs on Star Bharat.